Team

Unser Team

Motiviert, engagiert & kreativ

Geschäftsführer

Geschäftsführer

Michael Weigl

michael.weigl@wsa-media.de
08035-5091999
0176-63461917

Redaktion

Redaktion

Anton Hötzelsperger

Anzeigenberater

Anzeigenberater

Rita Buschbacher

Brannenburg, Prutting, Samerberg
buschbacher@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
0157-81938825

Redaktion

Redaktion

Josefa Staudhammer

Redaktion

Redaktion

Andreas Fallscheer

Anzeigengestaltung & Redaktion

Anzeigengestaltung & Redaktion

Conni Lechner

Geschäftsführerin

Geschäftsführerin

Antonia Lauber

antonia.lauber@wsa-media.de
08053-798685
0173-3758164

Anzeigenberater

Anzeigenberater

Susanne Kunschmann

Aschau, Raubling, Bad Feilnbach

kunschmann@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
08067-8064677
0176-47113892

Verkauf & Projektmanagement

Verkauf & Projektmanagement

Anna-Lena Tiefenmooser

Bad Aibling, Kolbermoor, Neubeuern
tiefenmooser@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
0159-06148568

Fotografie

Fotografie

Rainer Nitzsche

Verkauf

Verkauf

Andrea Pertl

Bruckmühl,Rohrdorf

pertl@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
08066-8851199
0172-5999827

Grafik

Grafik

Verena Bolte

info@wendelstein-anzeiger.de

08035 / 5091999

 

Verkauf & Projektmanagement

Verkauf & Projektmanagement

Christina Grill

Riedering, Stephanskirchen, Rosenheim
grill@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
01578-1925477

Verkauf

Verkauf

Renate Niedermeier

Frasdorf, Kiefersfelden, Oberaudorf
niedermeier@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
0157-81938818

Anzeigenberater

Anzeigenberater

Christine Schuler

Nußdorf, Flintsbach, Fischbachau
schuler@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
0157-81938821

Redaktion

Redaktion

Karin Wunsam