Team

Unser Team

Motiviert, engagiert & kreativ

Geschäftsführer

Geschäftsführer

Michael Weigl

michael.weigl@wsa-media.de
08035-5091999
0176-63461917

Redaktion

Redaktion

Anton Hötzelsperger

Fotografie

Fotografie

Rainer Nitzsche

Anzeigenberater

Anzeigenberater

Sandro Pagliaro

Bad Aibling, Bruckmühl, Kolbermoor, Neubeuern

pagliaro@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
08038-2819947
0176-86926975

Geschäftsführerin

Geschäftsführerin

Antonia Lauber

antonia.lauber@wsa-media.de
08053-798685
0173-3758164

Redaktion

Redaktion

Karin Wunsam

Anzeigenberater

Anzeigenberater

Rita Buschbacher

Brannenburg, Samerberg, Stephanskirchen, Riedering, Rohrdorf
buschbacher@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
0160-2475475

Anzeigenberater

Anzeigenberater

Christine Schuler

Nußdorf, Flintsbach, Fischbachau
schuler@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
08035-9837560
0151-12843912

Grafik

Grafik

Verena Bolte

info@wendelstein-anzeiger.de

08035 / 5091999

 

Redaktion

Redaktion

Josefa Staudhammer

Anzeigenberater

Anzeigenberater

Susanne Kunschmann

Raubling, Bad Feilnbach

kunschmann@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
08067-8064677
0176-47113892

Anzeigenberater

Anzeigenberater

Renate Niedermeier

Kiefersfelden, Oberaudorf
niedermeier@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
08038-907061
0176-47772656