Team

Unser Team

Motiviert, engagiert & kreativ

Geschäftsführer

Geschäftsführer

Michael Weigl

michael.weigl@wsa-media.de
08035-5091999
0176-63461917

Anzeigenberater

Anzeigenberater

Susanne Kunschmann

Aschau, Raubling, Bad Feilnbach
kunschmann@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
08067-8064677

Verkauf

Verkauf

Renate Niedermeier

Frasdorf, Kiefersfelden, Oberaudorf
niedermeier@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
0157-81938818

Verkauf

Verkauf

Andrea Pertl

Bruckmühl,Rohrdorf
pertl@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
08066-8851199

Redaktion

Redaktion

Josefa Staudhammer

info@wendelstein-anzeiger.de

08035 / 5091999

Grafik

Grafik

Verena Bolte

info@wendelstein-anzeiger.de

08035 / 5091999

 

Geschäftsführerin

Geschäftsführerin

Antonia Lauber

antonia.lauber@wsa-media.de
08053-798685
0173-3758164

Verkauf & Projektmanagement

Verkauf & Projektmanagement

Anna-Lena Tiefenmooser

Bad Aibling, Kolbermoor, Neubeuern
tiefenmooser@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
0159-06148568

Fotografie

Fotografie

Rainer Nitzsche

info@wendelstein-anzeiger.de

08035 / 5091999

Redaktion

Redaktion

Andreas Fallscheer

fallscheer@wendelstein-anzeiger.de

Layout & Grafik

Layout & Grafik

Buero Brunner

Maria und Andreas Brunner

info@wendelstein-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenberater

Anzeigenberater

Rita Buschbacher

Brannenburg, Prutting, Samerberg
buschbacher@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
0157-81938825

Verkauf & Projektmanagement

Verkauf & Projektmanagement

Christina Grill

Riedering, Stephanskirchen, Rosenheim
grill@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
01578-1925477

Redaktion

Redaktion

Karin Wunsam

staudhammer@cablenet.de

0176-95863766

Redaktion

Redaktion

Anton Hötzelsperger

info@wendelstein-anzeiger.de

08035 / 5091999

Anzeigengestaltung & Redaktion

Anzeigengestaltung & Redaktion

Conni Lechner

info@wendelstein-anzeiger.de