Verbreitungs-gebiet

Aschau, Bad Aibling, Bad Feilnbach, Brannenburg, Bruckmühl, Fischbachau, Flintsbach, Frasdorf, Kiefersfelden, Kolbermoor, Neubeuern, Nußdorf am Inn, Oberaudorf, Prutting, Raubling, Riedering, Rohrdorf, Samerberg und Stephanskirchen.

Hier wird der Wendelstein-Anzeiger gelesen

Unser Verbreitungsgebiet

Für Sie da

Unsere Anzeigenberater

Anzeigenberater

Anzeigenberater

Renate Niedermeier

Frasdorf, Kiefersfelden, Oberaudorf
niedermeier@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
0157-81938818

Anzeigenberater

Anzeigenberater

Susanne Kunschmann

Aschau, Raubling, Bad Feilnbach

kunschmann@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
08067-8064677
0176-47113892

Verkauf / Projektmanagement

Verkauf / Projektmanagement

Christina Grill

Rosenheim, Riedering, Stephanskirchen

grill@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
01578-1925477

Anzeigenberater

Anzeigenberater

Christine Schuler

Nußdorf, Flintsbach, Fischbachau
schuler@wendelstein-anzeiger.de

0157-81938821

Anzeigenberater

Anzeigenberater

Rita Buschbacher

Brannenburg, Prutting, Samerberg, Stephanskirchen, Riedering, Rohrdorf
buschbacher@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
0157-81938825

Anzeigenberater

Anzeigenberater

Andrea Pertl

Bruckmühl, Rohrdorf

pertl@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
08066-8851199
0172-5999827

Anzeigenberater

Anzeigenberater

Anna-Lena Tiefenmooser

Bad Aibling, Kolbermoor, Neubeuern

tiefenmooser@wendelstein-anzeiger.de
0159-06148568